|  
You are here : High School  >  Teachers
Teachers

High School Teachers

Mr. Ken Bradley Health & Physical Education ken.bradley@fowlerschools.net   
Mr. Eric Buhr Science & Conservation ebuhr@fowlerschools.net
Mrs. Beth Hughey Business & Language Arts bhughey@fowlerschools.net
Mr. Keith Kleimola Industrial Arts kkleimola@fowlerschools.net
Mrs. Sarah Lewis Math slewis@fowlerschools.net
Mr. Joel Mero            Social Studies | Counselor  jmero@fowlerschools.net
Mr. Marc Mowry Science & Math mmowry@fowlerschools.net
Mrs. Anne Pierson Language Arts apierson@fowlerschools.net
Mr. Jake Roorda        Instrumental Music jroorda@fowlerschools.net
Mrs. Deanna Stark Visual Arts dstark@fowlerschools.net
Mr. Dennis Wilson Foreign Language & History     dwilson@fowlerschools.net

 

Fowler High School has partnered with Parchment to order and send your transcript and other credentials securely. 

This link will open a new browser: Order Transcripts from Parchment