|  
You are here : Administration  >  Board of Education
Board of Education

Board of Education Meetings for 2017

All meetings are held at the High School Media Center at 7:00 p.m.

Monday, January 9, 2017

Monday, February 13, 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017

Monday, May 8, 2017

Monday, June 12, 2017 - Budget Hearing meeting

Monday, June 19, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Monday, January 8, 2018

  

Board of Education Members
President Lynne Feldpausch
Vice President   Ryan O'Rourke
Secretary Dave Feldpausch
Treasurer Lori Miller
Trustee Jason Smith
Trustee Jeff Thelen
Trustee Chris Thelen

Board of Education Contact Information

Email:  schoolboard@fowlerschools.net
Fowler Public Schools
700 S. Main Street | P.O. Box 407
Fowler, MI 48835

Fowler Public Schools  |  700 South Main Street  |  P.O. Box 407 |  Fowler, MI 48835  |  Phone:  989-593-2296  |  Fax:  989-593-2358