|  
You are here : Administration  >  Board of Education
Board of Education

Board of Education Meetings for 2018

All meetings are held at the High School Media Center at 7:00 p.m.

Monday, January 8, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018 - changed to Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018 - Budget Hearing meeting

Monday, June 18, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Monday, November 12, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Monday, January 14, 2019

  

Board of Education Members
President Lynne Feldpausch
Vice President   Ryan O'Rourke
Secretary Dave Feldpausch
Treasurer Lori Miller
Trustee Jason Smith
Trustee Jeff Thelen
Trustee Chris Thelen

Board of Education Contact Information

Email:  schoolboard@fowlerschools.net
Fowler Public Schools
700 S. Main Street | P.O. Box 407
Fowler, MI 48835

Fowler High School has partnered with Parchment to order and send your transcript and other credentials securely. 

This link will open a new browser: Order Transcripts from Parchment