|  
You are here : High School  >  Teachers
Teachers

High School Teachers

     
Mr. Eric Buhr Science & Conservation ebuhr@fowlerschools.net
Mr. Kris Ernst Social Studies, Global Studies & Recreation Fitness    kernst@fowlerschools.net
Mrs. Beth Hughey Business & Language Arts bhughey@fowlerschools.net
Mrs. Melissa Klamer Language Arts melissa.klamer@fowlerschools.net
Mr. Keith Kleimola Industrial Arts, Drafting & CAD kkleimola@fowlerschools.net
Mrs. Sarah Lewis Math slewis@fowlerschools.net
Mr. Joel Mero            Counselor  jmero@fowlerschools.net
Mr. Marc Mowry Science, Math & Robotics mmowry@fowlerschools.net
Mrs. Andrea Pohl Special Education andrea.pohl@fowlerschools.net
Mr. Jake Roorda        Band jroorda@fowlerschools.net
Mr. Mike Spicer P.E. & Health mspicer@fowlerschools.net
Mrs. Deanna Stark Visual Arts dstark@fowlerschools.net
Mr. Dennis Wilson Foreign Language & History dwilson@fowlerschools.net